WEBMASTER'S LOG


(Visit the more personal log if you want...)


Feb/14/2023

M.. Mario movie

Okay. This is completely unrelated to my website, but.. a new commercial came out for the new Mario movie that's being made and it's actually fucking incredible. Anyone who's known me well enough knows that I'm a pretty insufferable bastard when it comes to new media, but this is the best way I've ever seen ANYTHING marketed in current day. Like, they have a whole ass WEBSITE and NUMBER you can call that doesn't suck-- what the fuck!!!

I might have some bias because they're actually referencing the Super Show and going with the original idea of them being plumbers from New York, but holy fucking shit. I'm actually starting to think that this decade won't be a complete fuck in the ass for me after all. I feel like I've been waiting for a new piece of media that didn't make me want to ram my head into a pasta machine and manually flatten it in the most slow and gruesome way possible for ages.

Oh yeah. Here's the website, by the way. Sorry about letting my New Jerseyan spill out a little bit with this entry..


Feb/13/2023

I'm moving soon!

I kind of chose an awkward time to start a website. Anyway, updates may slow way down or stop for at least a month-- I'm still focusing on packing everything I won't need immediately and figuring out what to take with me. Now that I've got this basic HTML log in place, though, I can probably use my (awful) laptop to keep everybody updated on whether or not I've died on the way to my new home. Thanks for sticking around.

Feb/12/2023


Happy Valentine's (Week)!

I changed how this site behaves a little bit so it (hopefully) looks less jank on wider screens. I can't really comfirm whether or not it does. I've still got a few new pages/sections in the oven.. assuming this computer doesn't brick itself before I can get them finished, those should be out eventually. Anyway, enjoy your temporary blindness.